Beach with the dogs

I never intended for this blog to be just a photoblog and it seems with my recent posts, thats exactly what its about to turn into. So here I am now typing these blahs to prevent that from happening. LOL.

What have I been up to? Well, we took the dogs to the beach in Laiya, Batangas yesterday for a quick overnight escape from the city. Actually it was my sisters who drove the dogs to the beach which is about 4hours drive from Manila while I took the bus to get there since I couldn’t get off work on time to travel with them. I got off work 3pm so I got there late around 8pm.

Anyways, Laiya is known for having fine, nearly-white sand beach and clear waters but unfortunately the area in front of our particular resort didn’t quite live up to my expectations but the dogs didn’t seem to mind so I’m happy. Besides the resort itself was good enough with clean rooms and nice beds.

I’ll see if I can go back soon though, and try look for a better location next time. For now though here’s some pics from our trip and a video of the dogs playing 😀

Leave a Reply

