Dogs in the woods – A YouTube video

It hasn’t been quite a huge change for me switching from Android to WP despite the cold shoulders Google and Microsoft has been giving each other. But I have always loved sharing random videos on Youtube so its been quite a sacrifice having no upload feature to speak of.

After several months of patiently waiting though, Im finally able to upload videos to Youtube using my Windows Phone! I used this app called Upload to Youtube which I’ve learned from WpCentral, and it worked without a fuss.

So without further ado here’s my newest YouTube video. Shot, compressed, and uploaded using my Nokia Lumia 620 Windows phone.

It’s a video of… You guessed it, our doggies :3

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

Leave a Reply

